Parish Council Annual Meeting & Notice to Inspect Annual Return

May 7, 2021 2:49 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

On Thursday 6th May 2021 at the Council’s Annual Meeting:

– Ian Martin re-elected as Chairman
– Maggie Oechsle stood down as vice-Chairman.  Maggie will continue to lead on planning issues as Chairman of NP4Yaxham Working Group
– Richard Whadcoat was elected Vice Chairman
– Chris Couves is Chairman of the Play Area Working Group and Bob Gust is Vice-Chairman
In addition the Council has published all the financial reports for year ending 31st March 2021, including the Notice to the Public setting out electors’ rights to see and inspect the Annual Governance & Accountability Return (AGAR) – please contact the Clerk to the Council for further information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.