Election – 5 new Parish Councillors elected

May 6, 2019 11:05 am Published by Leave your thoughts

5 of the 7 parish councillors are new. The New parish council will look very different. Those elected are:
– Peter Lowings, current Chairman
– Ian Martin, current Vice-Chairman
– Anthony Cheetham, new and lives in Spring Lane
– Chris Couves, new and lives in Priors Grove
– Bob Gust, new and lives in Cutthroat Lane (Clint Green end)
– Maggie Oechsle, new and lives in Cutthroat Lane (Yaxham end)
– Richard Whadcoat, new and lives in Well Hill
Congratulations to all the new Cllrs, and good luck to the new Parish Council.
First meeting, 7.30pm, Thursday, 16th May.
Find Election Results here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.