Chairman is back for Annual Parish & Council Meetings 26th May 2022

January 11, 2022 12:08 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Sadly our Chairman, Ian Martin, has had to be on a temporary leave of absence due to health and other personal issues. Ian will be returning to Chair the Annual Parish Meeting and Parish Council Annual Meeting on 26th May 2022. 

During this temporary period the Parish Council is led and managed by: Richard Whadcoat as Vice-Chairman is acting Chairman, supported by Maggie Oechsle as Chairman NP4Yaxham, the other cllrs and the Clerk. Please can you therefore end emails in the meantime for the attention of Rebecca Wade, the Parish Clerk. Thank you.

Please note Ian has now resigned from Breckland Counci, see article below, and a by-election will follow. In the interim please direct any matters regarding Breckland Council to our remaining Mattishall Ward Cllr Paul Claussen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.