Breckland & Norfolk County Councils, Cllrs, & MP Contact Details

The Parish of Yaxham comes within the Mattishall Ward of Breckland Council and the Yare & All Saints Division for Norfolk County Council.

Yaxham’s elected representatives to Breckland Council, Norfolk County Council and our Member of Parliament contact details are set out below.

Member of Parliament – George Freeman MP for Mid-Norfolk

Write to: 8 Damgate Street, Wymondham, NR18 0BQ

Norfolk County Councillor – Ed Connolly – Yare & All Saints Division

Mobile: 07786 028055,

Breckland District Councillor – Paul Claussen – Mattishall Ward

Heath Cottage, 24 Heath Road, Hockering, Dereham NR20 3JB
Phone: 01603 880454,

Breckland District Councillor – Pablo Dimoglou – Mattishall Ward

8 Hudson Avenue Trowse Norwich Norfolk NR14 8GB
Mobile: 07500 823027,